Is there any blanking plate that can be used to seal up were the factory fitted bov went ??? i have a baileys bov and im guessing that it means leaving the resurculating one in do you have to cap it off ??? im new to turbo engines so im not 100% sure what to do any pictures or advice would be great ;)

Many thanks Andrew

Guest Enzo

i mind street racer getting a blanking plate off of ebay to blank off where the standard plate is,

im not or you could fab one up yourslef ;)

hows the new car anyways??

i mind street racer getting a blanking plate off of ebay to blank off where the standard plate is,

im not or you could fab one up yourslef ;)

hows the new car anyways??

The cars good mate the exhaust in the mid section is blowing so ive got to replace it with a toyota gen part as the mock ups dont have the flexi pipe in it :lol: £120 from toyota with discount tho ;) . So i can get a blanking off plate on ebay ??? then?

Andrew

The cars good mate the exhaust in the mid section is blowing so ive got to replace it with a toyota gen part as the mock ups dont have the flexi pipe in it ;) £120 from toyota with discount tho ;) . So i can get a blanking off plate on ebay ??? then?

Andrew

P.s had a search couldnt see anything mind you wasnt really sure what to put in ???

Guest Enzo

sorry mate ive not seen it either after searching, i mind streetracerstarlet bought one off there, you could try fabricating one from scratch mate,

have you thought about getting an exhuast shop to knock you up a center section, might work out cheaper bro

sorry mate ive not seen it either after searching, i mind streetracerstarlet bought one off there, you could try fabricating one from scratch mate,

have you thought about getting an exhuast shop to knock you up a center section, might work out cheaper bro