They are easy to fit alrite, but injectors alone will not increase BHP. If you put 330cc injectors on a stock or mild tuned starlet without an uprated ecu is a crued way of upping the fuel, as is a fuel regulator kit. It would be best to get some kind of engine managment if you want to change injectors, so as to get the fuel where it needs to be and not just running rich all the time. You will not need 550cc injectors as that will be overkill. What is your current set up and what power are you hoping for?

its fairly standard at the moment, but im hoping to get in excess of 250 hp im new to the turbo scene so just researching things at the moment, I've already bought shit loads for it, nothing to do with power yet. im taking the aircon out on friday to lighten it abit.

Things I've been looking at is, FMIC, greddy rad, Jam mani with blitz decat, lightened pullys, 8.5 leads hks sparky plugs, apexi filter hks fuel rail, RRPR, apexi boost contoller, Greddy piggyback ecu. thats it for now.

then possibly think of getting the engine forged with loadsa cruise parts.

Then NOS hahaha

wot yaa fink so far? any other ideas

They are easy to fit alrite, but injectors alone will not increase BHP. If you put 330cc injectors on a stock or mild tuned starlet without an uprated ecu is a crued way of upping the fuel, as is a fuel regulator kit. It would be best to get some kind of engine managment if you want to change injectors, so as to get the fuel where it needs to be and not just running rich all the time. You will not need 550cc injectors as that will be overkill. What is your current set up and what power are you hoping for?