old women .. lil rant lol

im gettin really peed off with old women coming into work this week, im new at the job and its not easy to do when you dont know what your really doing, (im a dental nurse by the way) and they moan at every little thing. u put the chair to far down and they kick off, you catch their hair with the bib and they moan, you give them some more tissue to wipe all the crap off around their mouth and they think your being funny with them? they really do my head in!!! cause im new i mainly watch and today i was sucking up the spit and the girl helping me had a mirror in the mouth pushin down on the lips so the dentist could see. and the woman went mental at me cause I was hurting her!! and it wasnt even me lol but she was saying i should be fired and all this crap. its only my 4th day for godsake i dont know anything so all i can do is bloody try it.. they do my bloody head in!!

anyone else get annoyed by old people?

i think its annoyin when the smack you with all their bags in town, or barge into ya. but if you dont it to them your a 'yob'!

Lol old people in general are a pain yes and dangerous behind the wheel but thats another story :D

Especially pisses me off because they think they know it all because "Back in their day.."

Just STFU like :(:D

Anyway hows the uniform Josie :D :D :(

haha tell me about it.....when im out with my mates were all decent towards old people help em wiv doors smile n say hi etc n they just look at us as if were gonna run back n stab em up later.....i was only saying hi chill, you old bat :D

is it full time or part time? no matter, still good on ya for getting a real job. Everyone nowadays seems to think 6th form & college alone are the answer just because they are afraid of leaving their "mates" behind.