They don't have a phone number, there's a thread regarding this about 4 down from this one.

It seems Toby is struggling to cope with the work load, your best bet is to e-mail them, you should hear back... Eventually.

Quote from Toby on 21/11/2008:

Hi guys,

It's completely fair to be honest all you guys want is some basic communication and I'm not giving it. Although I have now stopped helping Kevin at his workshop and we have halved the work he still had 3 huge builds in that I needed to help him complete so I had to clear this up before stopping. We would never ignore someone and are very trust worthy but I can completely appreciate it's very frustrating when it takes weeks to get a reply.

With the economy going the way it is I simply tried to get in as much work as possible which is where it went wrong. I've spent many years helping people with Starlets to my best and it's stupid that I've let it down in the latter of this year. I used to be a mechanic so I always like the spanner side of things but have to be realistic now even if we do take on less work.

Between now and Christmas I will be making some big changes:

1) Firstly I will be here dedicated to parts and technical help as before along with Martina and replies will be quick as they were for the week before I went back with Kevin!

2) We will be reducing the amount of items on our website. Anything where there is more than one (I.e Cusco Strut Brace, Greddy Strut Brace, Tein Strut Brace) will be reduced to the most popular/or the item that we have tried & tested to give the best products only. This will mean we can hold more stock, reduce waiting times and it will also makes our lives easier. We've always tried to have the largest spectrum of parts but it can be very complicated sourcing them for rare cars like Starlets so reducing to the key core items is a must. With a reduction in items we can simply supply a better service.