new gt turbo member pics

glad you left a comment. i dont know i kinda like the grille. makes me stand out from other starlet gts but im thinkink about getting the front changed to the quad light conversion. but i dont know if its possible. are you goin to the starlet meet at blue water. im well looking forward to it. is this the best site to go on for starlets or am i missing out lol. im new to everything. im off my face writing this lol bin out in brighton and got totally fucked . lol n e way got to go. ccc yaaaaaaa

i had to rip the front splitter because i fucked it up goin in to some car park. the car is 2 low for it it crunched everywhere i went lol. looks good but not practical for brighton. well lookin forward to the gt meet at blue water on dec 1st dont know n e of you uys so hope you come over and give me a gt welcome lol. if i knew the price of the live sport gear i woould have been much more carefull with it lol. what a rip off

i want nice rims. dont really like the ones on them at the moment. i want to stand out from all other gt turbos so im thinkking black and gold rims i dunno. i spend most of my money pissin it up the wall so when i get my new job ill be able to afford some new parts like a front mounted intercooler. i dont know how modified my car allready is so i need somoen to look at it but its a lot faster than my old car thats for sure. i wish i could do the work on the engine myself but im clueless. i should have become a mechanic. o well looks like im gonna have to pay for the labour. n e way im off . o and everyone keeps sayin they dont like the front grille. everyone who has a gt has the same grille so i prob will just keep it on so people know thats my starlet.

• 4 weeks later...