Hi there guy's,

Bout to get my EP91 Starlet Turbo '97 and i wanted to upgrade the injectors from stock to 330cc injectors.(330cc MX6)

2bbe_1.jpg

Settings:

Stock Turbo Engine

Racing Airfilter on factory pipes

10.2mm Sparkplug Leads with iridium sparkplugs(are the plugs good or do i have to swap them to?)

Stock BOV

Stock Brakes

Blitz Dual Turbo Timer

Stainless Steel Exhaust dirct from downpipe to the back with a stock tip on it.

Stock Clutch

Enkei Lightweight Racing Rims 15"

Tire 195/50R15

-1 Can i swap to the 330cc just like that or do i need to change some parts?

-2 Is the swap gonna help me in what way?

-3 Do i need a fuelcut Defencer

If 1 of you guy's can help just let me know if i'm doing it right and please give me some advice for other thing that i could do after that.

Thanks in advance

Tha Dragon

as its seems you dont seem very clued up...why do you want to change the injectors in the first place?

Bit more power i guess

I'm new at this and just want to upgrade the basics then when i feel that i'm good i'll upgrade a bit more.

thanks for the reply

Are you american or something? :p

stock --> standard

No but that how we talk about it here,i live in the caribean from the beautifull island called Curacao

that's how we talk about it here sorry if i said something wrong,that's why i joined the forum so that guy's like you can fill me in.

Thanks in advance

No but that how we talk about it here,i live in the caribean from the beautifull island called Curacao

that's how we talk about it here sorry if i said something wrong,that's why i joined the forum so that guy's like you can fill me in.

Thanks in advance

No it's just me being picky :p

Anyway, if you're going to increase the amount of fuel going in, you're also going to need to increase the amount of air going in, so you still get the right air/fuel mixture.