Newbie from Mansfield Can I have your help please..

Hi guys, I'm looking to sell my citroen C2 and buy a Glanza V

Well.. At least I think it's a glanza V apparently it's...

just forged pisons,manifolds been ported on piston 3, jam ecu, 0.95 bar, open diff

tdo4 impreza

I've shown a picture of the car to a member on here and he thinks its not what the lad says it is..

Any help would be great!

adc85c66e9b06a1950dbf45dfbaadcc7.jpg

86df84e89d02a435e7b3645c4586bc50.jpg

If you could buy any starlet which would it be?

• Replies 82
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Thanks lads :) I'm new to all this turbo stuff haha

Test drove it last night and I love it :) so much faster than my c2 and I'm addicted to the blow off noise already haha

He wants 2800 for it that's with all leather seats aftermarket steering wheel :)

2800 doesn't seem bad for a car running close to 200break (apparently)

He's talking shit about the TD04, power output and more than likely forged pistons!

I'd check if it has a JAM ECU to, have a look under the drivers footwell to the left and you will see the ECU.

Has it a boost controller fitted?

I highly doubt its running 200bhp.

It has standard mani intercooler also airfilter is not relocated. It also looks like it still has standard leads. I think the forged pistons will be a lie aswell as they would be uneccessary for this spec and why would he fit them and leave in the standard rods.

Can you get proof of it actually having a jam ecu? A bog standard glanza is still very quick and would feel a massive jump from a c2 so dont get caught up in false claims of its spec be careful.

Theres also alot of more trustworthy cars for sale on here take a look at them.

Edited by StuDoc 72

Good spot morgey different wheels in both pics.

Also looks like theres a decal on the windscreen in top pic.