• Replies 234
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm up for that. Think I may have seen you driving through Salisbury a few weeks ago! Didn't think anyone round here was on the forum. :)

yer most probaly im in amesbury always driving about keep seeing black gt's and I've seen one V in salisbury too but never really met up with a group of people with starlets :p

what mods you got?

I haven't really seen any starlets tbh, need to sort that out!

Ermm I have a few, Can't really remember them all off the top off my head because I bought it like that and I'm a noob! ha. The only thing I've done is lowered it. It has a big fmic (therefore no air con), rota grid alloys, hks actuator, Greddy dump valve. I also know it has around 187 bhp :)

What about yours?

I haven't really seen any starlets tbh, need to sort that out!

Ermm I have a few, Can't really remember them all off the top off my head because I bought it like that and I'm a noob! ha. The only thing I've done is lowered it. It has a big fmic (therefore no air con), rota grid alloys, hks actuator, Greddy dump valve. I also know it has around 187 bhp :)

What about yours?

mine needs lowering but so far i have

1. WEPR ct9 power up kit

2. Gen 2 hybrid turbo ct9

3. buddyclub spec 2 exhaust

4. HDI fmic

5. Monster motorsport Air filter relocation

6. Greedy profec b spec 2

7. HKS turbo timer

8. HKS ssqv

9. Greedy emange blue & TD remap

10. Magnecor competition leads

11. Tial wastegate

12. White Rota grids 15"

lots more in mind im tempted to go td04 too

where abouts in salisbury are ya?

Nice. Must have some power on it then!

I live in Old Sarum usually in and around Andover though as thats where all my friends are.

cool yeah i hope its got some power but i duno what its pushing need it dyno'd lol its weird ive never seen your car about do you drive it much?