Basically my car is due back from tuning developments in the next month and it should be running about 350bhp, i was considering buying an inlet mani and 3" exhaust too but surely at 350bhp its just gonna light up both front wheels in most gears so im not even going to be able to run full boost until like fourth gear? Would it be possible to 4 wheel drive my ep91 or do i have to buy a ep95 and transfer my engine across and get it looking sexy? Surely this is gonna be very expensive as im no mechanic and it probably take it back to tuning developments for all work to be carried out. I havent got a clue about ep95's so all info is appreciated, thanks.

you'll have to buy the ep95 dude, because the floor pan is different.

but seeing as you already have the glanza all done, it should be a fairly easy swap :) just pull your looms out and put them into the ep95, and mate up your engine with the 4wd gearbox :)

easy peasy lol

Easy peasy lmao if you day so Ryan boy!! ok well im going to enjoy the glanza all summer now then may see about getting an ep95 next winter when the glanza will be off the road anyway, i just got a feeling im gonna be pissed off with spending all this money for constant wheelspin no traction lol

Ok mate niceone, im gonna see how i get on with it when i get it back but the way i keep looking at it is i can have as much power as i want if i cant get it down though its gonna be useless so might be worth getting a 95 and purchasing an inlet and bigger exhaust :-) i havent had boost for over 4 months now itl probably frighten the shit out of me when i get it back anyway lol

Well i didnt before and i was running a 5E ct9 hybrid at 1.3 bar and it would spin in third on a moist day lol so I've bought a c52 box and TRD diff now so we will see how that gets on with a 5E TD05 18G at 1.4 bar, plus head work and camms :-) getting exited now as you can probably tell lol