I intend to keep this first post upto date with what I'm doing this means it will recieve quite a few edits so some of the following posts may not make any sense connected to this one!

My car is silver-blue, ep91, Starlet Solida, S Reg

I want to make it worthy of being seen near the other cars on this site :p but taking it slow as I'm new to all this, want a silver/blue colour scheme, but really want to avoid it looking hideous, and ending up being 'all show, and no go'

Current best picture not the best but a current pic I took while on hols in Wales

bestpic_wales.jpg

List'O mods

Done and to do

Handling

D2 Coilovers or similar - Not on current insurance, wait till your 25!

Strutbars, Front, rear, upper and lower (probably Cusco) - Money!

Strutbar front upper, Toyota OEM - fitted

strutbar.jpg

Anti lift kit - Pending finding some, pending me knowing more about them!

Performance

Induction Kit - Money

Intend to have a pipe to the bumper will need to shift the radiator over to the left

Corolla (ee111, bug-eyed) inlet manifold - Have, Pending painting and piping to fit it

Repair work

I have owned the car a bit, so I need to do some tidy up work on it,...

Put the car in the garage a bit to far ages ago, pushed the bonnent back a bit, dented the bonnet.

bonnet_passenger_front.jpg

Some bugger must of hit me as my rear passenger light is cracked

rearlight_passenger.jpg

Engine Dress

Blue hosing - Bought off scottishcruiser, Pending getting the Samco radiator kit before fitting, pending cash!

Replacing of rusty bits - Have radiator and radiator overflow bottle brackets, need to get very rusty ones off, need to get shiny bolts too

Blue spark plug leads - Pending cash

TRD Alloy oil cap - Fitted

TRD Radiator cap - Fitted

Oil_Rad_cap.jpg

Misc styling stuff

Stuff I really should avoid until I've some 'real' mods

Interior

Blue metal gear knob - I know it's ripspeed but it was shiny and I was weak!

gskblue.jpg

SR Cluster with rev counter - Done!