courier parcel """ lost """ ( RESOLVED )

hey lads i sold my gearbox on here and a member bought it al going well til it reached the uk depot them cunts lost it ? ?? how the fuck can you loose a parcel the size of 3 banana boxes taped together its massive and heavy

got in contact with the crowd i send it with and after several days and several phone calls they told me its lost we are going to send you a claim form by email havent recieved that either from the cunts what do i do now as this is my first time having a problem like this am i out of pocket x2 now ??? i just pmed the buyer to tell whats going on will have to refund him 1 of the next days to

below is the original tracking and on the bottom where it switches over to the uk tracking been stuck there sinds 03 /06

https://gls-group.eu/IE/en/parcel-tracking

EC328730949GB

http://www.parcelforce.com/track-trace

Edited by 5e colin

ok so rang back giving them a bollocking about no email they send it just now but i think there trying to worm there way out ??????

form1 is decleration of goods

form 2 is form of no insurance but im insured upto 350euros ???

post-9966-0-73048200-1465915578_thumb.jp

post-9966-0-22895100-1465915588_thumb.jp

Edited by 5e colin

How do u lose a gearbox i don't understand, if the company got there finger out and had a look around it should be someplace, either that or there was some weak ass lazy mother f***er along the line that couldn't be bothered lifting the weight.

Edited by triple j

How do u lose a gearbox i don't understand, if the company got there finger out and had a look around it should be someplace, either that or there was some weak ass lazy mother f***er along the line that couldn't be bothered lifting the weight.

probly that j because the tracking goes til the uk depot there it was last scanned probly rammed to the side with forklift by some skinny mamys boy

its only a meazly 44kg 8 pounds more then a bag of coal