Hey everyone! Just put a deposit down for a 1996 Glanza V after owning a 106 Quiksilver for over 2 years, im 19 now and wanting something different, always wanted a Glanza especially the EP91 but never thought i could afford it, but what do you know I can!

Wanting to know im doing the right thing and not rushing into a buy for the sake of it.

What do people think? I couldnt find a single dent/scratch/scuff anywhere looks stunning condition. engine bay is very clean. No leaks anywhere, just had an MOT monday. No mods atall. 50k miles. imported in 2007. With my haggling I've managed to get it for 3500 - is that good? Ithink it is but im new to the glanza world.

Your opinion would be appriciated. Sorry for the little essay! Cheers

glanza1.jpg

glanza2.jpg

your going from a quicksilver to a glanza? can 100% say thats not rushing it at all lol a wise choice dude

as for the car very nice looking very tidy too will be a good buy. its quite rare to find one totally standard too lol

welcome to the club anyway

any problems/queries dont hesitate to ask

were a friendly bunch on here lol

steve

Very nice i like the v in white. I wanted one but they do seem to go for abit more money i also wanted a manual but ended up picking up a 35k silver auto and i love it welcome to the club mate.

Wowza! Nice to see a forum where people actually take notice of the new ones! Thanks for the welcome and comments, im sure il be sticking around here and taking you up on the help with problems and quieres i have. :)

Looks like il be getting it tomorrow evening so Il get some better pictures up when its mine and gleaming clean!

First things first will be wheels and suspension, no clue where to go or what to get opinions pleeease..

Anyone from the Bristol area? Any meets go on down here?