Alice and Dave from Somerset :)

Hey guys,

My name is Alice and I've just bought this EP91 Glanza. I still have my old EJ9 Civic which we're going to fix up and sell, but I have absolutely fallen in love with my Starlet!

I know it's not perfect and needs some TLC and money to be spent on it but what do you think? We are a little puzzled over the front bumper - anyone got any ideas as to what it's from? It isn't like anything we've found so far!

1069925_10151712768953758_2117770595_n_z

1002142_10151712768808758_2006573664_n_z

1012713_10153019632750268_1728981812_n.j

I'm not overly keen on this bumper so is there anyone breaking a Glanza? I was wondering what kind of options I have for a replacement as I'd like to do something a bit different. So far, I kinda fancy the standard bumper with the optional lip.

Hope you like my car and sorry if I'm not very good at this forum thing - I'm a newbie to both the Glanza and forums so bear with me!

Thanks guys :)

Welcome to UKSO..

To be honest... It looks mint from the snaps!

As regarding the front bumper... Its a Pre-Facelift Bumper, but someone in the past has modified where the badge goes...

There is a big index of all the bodywork, factory and aftermarket in the wiki that may help you pick where you want to go!

http://www.ukstarletowners.com/page/articles.html/_/exterior/bodywork-guide-r15

You will have to come to one of our local meets, looks like a really tidy glanza (better than mine XD) apoart from that little bit on the front bumper. Strange that it had a toyota badge on it? not the first ive been though :)

Welcome!!

Wow, thanks guys! Really nice welcome :)