Petition to stop massacre in Palestine

Hello people I'm sure most of you are aware of the massacre taking place in Palestine ATM, the Palestinians don't have an army, naval service or infact and armed forces so the "war" that is taking place there is very one sides, Israel are actually breaking many UN war laws (this is a fact, not something I just made up)

The way in which petitions work is that if a certain figure is reached the matter has to be taken up and spoke about in parliament. This is not a matter of religion, if you are a person and can see what is going on is wrong you should sign up, takes literally 2 mins!

http://epetitions.direct.gov.uk/petitions/67165

Thank you all!

• Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I have a degree of sympathy for the Palestinians, but if they're going to stand by and let Hamas fire rockets into Israel and then whine about it when they retaliate, it wears thin.