Hi there guys,

Heres my new car, I've had it a week now but its been in my life for a year and a half as it belonged to my best mate. I have been with it from the day we picked it up from where it had been imported. Since then I have learnt a fair bit about starlets, but mainly in the last 2 months I have been going research crazy! :D I am still learning though, but Im glad I found this forum, its been so helpful, particular thanks goes to Jones36, TC Ricky, Dave Burwash, Dane from SPS Bristol and everyone else who has helped me out with various things :D

Mods so far include (or ones that are going on shortly):

Im just getting started really, gonna concentrate on handling and engine mods from now on though :D .

Engine:

Blue-Flame Cat Back Exhaust

Toy Tuning Actuator

Jam Racing Ecu

AutoGauges Boost Gauge

TRD Quick-Shift Kit

Japspeed Decat Pipe

RX7 Topmount Intercooler

Greddy Type S Blow-off Valve

Exterior:

Full Respray in Factory Sky Blue

Gunmetal Rota Grid 16s

De-Wipered

Boot Lock Smoothed

6000k HIDs

Jam Racing Eye Lids

Handling:

TRD Lowering Springs (I believe)

Anyway here it is at long last, I have always wanted one since I first went for a ride in one. :D

DSC00945-1.jpg

DSC00948-1.jpg

DSC00946-1.jpg

DSC00925-1.jpg

DSC00924-1.jpg

DSC00952-1.jpg

Not the best photo location I know but I haven't had a chance to take it anywhere yet really! :D

Any comments are more than welcome.

Cheers,

Alex

• Replies 263
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Very nice example mate

Any plans for her??