Trusting sellers !

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I've had some bad experience and lost money to some people on here, it shouldn't happen but unfortunately it does. Just make sure you pay for goods using paypal and don't send the money as a gift, and don't pay by bank transfer.

Number 1.... totally agree with the above about lookin up somebodys "content" on this forum is piss easy and you can research alllllll there goings on and there feedback.

Number 2 .... if somebody left me bad feedback on here or was upset with something I sold them and told everybody how much of an asshole I was I would be horrified as it makes a big difference to how you are viewed/ come across. I would do all I could to rectify the situation without a doubt.

Number 3 ....you can tell those who dom give a shit when you give them bad feedback and they definitely see it and dont even bothermuttering a word.they are the assholes who should be banned from here.

I've never had a problem buying anything from the forum seems I'm one of the lucky ones.. I tend to buy and sell to the same people that have been around the forum years.. I definatley think that a minimum post count should be Inforced before you can sell and not just pay 2 pound and rob sumone of 500

To be honest I've probably for about 40-50 positive feed back left on the forum never had anything had said but I've sold well over 100+ items over 10ks worth over the years and very few people actualy bother with feedback

See if theyve got a feed back thread. Even ask the seller they might have a link saved to save you trawling through pages of feedback threads.

See how long they've been on here and how many posts they have.

Even people who have been here ages are not sending goods, have seen many threads about one person pop up lately

Even people who have been here ages are not sending goods, have seen many threads about one person pop up lately